TD Logo New Gray

UPCOMING
EVENTS

DANCE

2017-2018
Aug 7- Jun 15

NUTCRACKER

Student Performance Series now accepting reservations

THEATRE

AUDITIONS
Music Man Jr
.
Aug 29 or 31
5:30-7:30pm


 

IYT Beast Image
Imagine Logo Website

Watch the latest performance videos

IYT Music Man

FALL 2017

AUDITIONS:
Tuesday, Aug 29, 5;30-7:30pm or
Thursday, Aug 31, 5:30-7:30pm
Taylor Dance Studios

WORKSHOP
Tuesdays and Thursdays
5:30-7:30 beginning Sep 5

PERFORMANCES;
Friday, November 17, 7pm
Saturday, November 18, 2pm
Hannah Bradshaw Activities Center,
O’Neal School
Tickets available at the door 30 minutes prior to performance

REGISTER

Blank

WINTER 2018

AUDITIONS:
Tuesday, November 28, 5;30-7:30pm or
Thursday, November 30, 5:30-7:30pm
Taylor Dance Studios

WORKSHOP
Tuesdays and Thursdays
5:30-7:30 beginning Dec 5
Break:  Dec 18-Jan 1

PERFORMANCES;
Friday, March 2, 7pm
Saturday, March 3, 2pm
Hannah Bradshaw Activities Center,
O’Neal School
Tickets available at the door 30 minutes prior to performance

REGISTER

Facebook Round Logo

Visit the Imagine Youth Theater Facebook Page

Blank

SPRING 2018

AUDITIONS:
Tuesday, March 6, 5;30-7:30pm or
Thursday, March 8, 5:30-7:30pm
Taylor Dance Studios

WORKSHOP
Tuesdays and Thursdays
5:30-7:30 beginning Mar 13
Break:  Apr 3 and 5

PERFORMANCES;
Friday, June 8, 7pm
Saturday, June 9, 2pm
Hannah Bradshaw Activities Center,
O’Neal School
Tickets available at the door 30 minutes prior to performance

REGISTER

TD Logo New Gray

Non-Profit 501c-3

262D Pinehurst Ave
Southern Pines, NC  28387

 

Rita Taylor, Executive Director

Gary Taylor, Artistic Director

Elizabeth Fowle, Ballet Master

Denise White, Administration

twitter-icon-vector
Facebook Round Logo
Join Email LIst

NAVIGATION

DANCE  What are the programs and curriculum?

PERFORMANCE
  What’s next on the stage?

THEATER  What’s up with Imagine Youth Theater?

FAQ  Find your answers or ask us!

CONTACT  We love to hear from you!